Ken Goldberg
Professor and Chair, Industrial Engineering and Operations Research Dept, UC Berkeley

Office Hours (4143 Etcheverry Hall, unless out of town):
Mondays 2:15-3pm
Wednesdays 1:15-2pm

Email: goldberg@berkeley.edu
Web: http://goldberg.berkeley.edu
Twitter: @Ken_Goldberg

IEOR Dept Matters:
Rebecca Pauling: rpauling@berkeley.edu, or Diana Salazar: dlsalazar@berkeley.edu

AI, Robotics, and Automation Research:
Dr. Ajay Tanwani: aktwanwani@gmail.com, or Dr. Ron Berenstein: ron.berenstein@berkeley.edu

Social Information Filtering Research:
Dr. Brandie Martin Nonnecke: nonnecke@citris-uc.org

Grants and Funding:
Tom Parsons: tparsons@erso.berkeley.edu

Mailing address:
425 Sutardja Dai Hall (citris building)
university of california
berkeley, ca 94720-1758

Directions/parking for sutardja dai hall (citris building)

(510) 642-5484 (ieor dept office)
(510) 643-9565 (office, but please try above first)

Last resort! (415-722-5649: Cellphone)